My Bucket List

Hello there,

Today I want to share my bucket list for this year with you, as I think it’s the best way to get to know me better.

I have divided my bucket list in two parts:
There’s a bucket list with things I definitely want to do this year and a bucket list with things I want to do in my life, no time limit.

The one for my life contains a lot of ideas for traveling and for tattoos.

Bucket Lists help me to focus on what really matters to me, but also to keep in mind, that there are a lot of things to do, that are fun.

 

For this year I want to:

– leave a cute note in a library book (which will be difficult, because our librarian always check the books for bookmarks etc.)

– do the 2015 Reading Challenge (I’ll do a post just about the Reading Challenge in a few days)

– make a scrapbook full of good memories

– watch all the Harry Potter movies in one day

– spend the summer with my friends

10394789_673169569429340_5152097383525137516_n

Last year my friends, some girls from our form and me celebrated the Holi-Fest.  This is us afterwards 🙂  (To protect their privacy I made their faces unrecognizable.  You still get the idea of this event.)

– surprise our teachers during their lunch break after our graduation

– find a passion

It’s not that much, but because I’m graduating this year I don’t have that much free time.

Also, I want to focus on spending time with my friends.  All of my friends will either go to university or take their voluntary gap year far away/in another country.  Only I will take my voluntary gap year in the area where we live now.

 

Are there any things you want to achieve this year?  It’s not too late to make resoultions 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment!

 

-Mareike

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

